The course of study for students attending the IYOSG workshop is an integrated approach to several compositions by well known classical composers. The curriculum for summer 2013 includes:

  • Tchaikovsky – Symphony #5 in E minor, Op. 64
  • Tchaikovsky – Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 33
  • Grieg – Piano Concerto in a minor, Op. 16
  • Mendelssohn – Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64
  • Glinka – Overture to Ruslan an Ludmila
  • Rossini – Overture to La gazza ladra

Copyright © 2013 International Youth Orchestra Study Group
Designed by Nate Media
The Betst Bokies Romenia Bonus bet365 here.
Ламперия от ЕМСИЕН-3